Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

                 

Wool Stitchers ~ Sit & Stitch



Come stitch on your own wool project, the third Monday of each month.
Skill Details:
Any
Requirements:
Bring whatever projects you'd like to work on and the supplies needed.
Instructor Name:
Terri Staats
Instructor Bio:
Terri Staats

Wool Stitchers ~ Sit & Stitch

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

 

Follow Us: